configuration is completely saved after any upgrade. The setup procedure saves all of your data files, such as your hi-scores, games statistics, favorites, log files, etc.
your previous copy and save your configurations and
statistics, please install the upgrade over your
previous Sudoku Up installation. Do not uninstall
the previous version. When you uninstall the previous
version, your configurations and statistics will be